Microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (capsule), maltodextrin, and magnesium stearate.
Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.